An attractive value proposition

ADNOC Distribution offers a unique value proposition to investors with a combination of a resilient business model with high margins, Smart Growth Strategy and an attractive dividend policy    

An attractive value proposition

Key Numbers

ADNOC Distribution is the leading fuel distributor, convenience store operator, and number one retail and wholesale fuel brand in the UAE. 

50

Years in operation

840

Total stations network

500

Convenience stores in UAE

14 billion liter

Total fuel volume (2023)

600 thousands

UAE customers served per day

+13,000

Number of employees

Latest Results

ADNOC Distribution reported strong earnings the first quarter of 2024.

Read more

product

Why invest in ADNOC Distribution?

ADNOC Distribution offers an attractive value proposition with a solid business model and cash flow visibility. We are focused on delivering a sustainable earnings growth and attractive returns for our shareholders.
Read more
product

Investors Day

View Presentation
product

Annual report

Review our strategic business, financial and operations in our Annual Report 2023.
See Annual Report
product

CEO message

“Our robust first-quarter results with an 18% EBITDA growth are a testament to the Company’s five-year strategy announced earlier this year, which prioritizes domestic growth, international platforms, and future-proofing the business.”

Eng. Bader Saeed Al Lamki
Chief Executive Officer, ADNOC Distribution
See more
product

Leadership and management

Read more
product

ESG report

Find out more about our environment, social and governance commitments and progress in our 2022 ESG report.  
View ESG Report

Latest News

Frequently asked questions

Find the answers you seek by reading our FAQs section
ADNOC Distribution was established in 1973 as the first UAE government-owned company specialized in the domestic and international marketing and distribution of petroleum products. Today, the publicly listed company is the UAE’s largest fuel distributor and convenience store operator.
ADNOC Distribution is listed on the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX).
The company’s International Securities Identification Number (ISIN) is AEA006101017 and ticker symbol is ADNOCDIST.
The company’s paid-up share capital is USD $272.294 million, divided into 12.5 billion shares, each with a nominal value of USD $0.02178. As of 31 December 2023, our parent company, Abu Dhabi National Oil Company, owned 77% of our outstanding shares.
As of 31 December 2022, ADNOC Distribution’s free float is 23% of shares.
Any investor with an up-to-date investor number (NIN) registered through the ADX can place orders to buy and sell shares through a licensed and registered brokerage company. Trading on the ADX is possible only through an authorized broker. Contact your broker or visit www.adx.ae (FAQs) for a complete list of brokerage companies.
ADNOC Distribution is a leading mobility retailer in UAE. The Company operates service stations in all seven emirates in its home country, plus Saudi Arabia and Egypt, and sells lubricants in 40 countries across the world via distributors. ADNOC Distribution has 846 service stations, 532 in the UAE, 69 in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and 245 in Egypt. As a non-fuel retail leader in the UAE, it operates 361 convenience stores, 34 vehicle inspection centers, and other leading services spanning car wash, lube change, and EV charging. The Company is also the leading marketer and distributor of fuels to commercial, industrial, and government customers throughout the UAE. All figures as of 31 March 2024.
ADNOC Distribution aims to pay dividends twice during each fiscal year, with an initial payment in October and a second payment in April the following year. Our dividend policy sets an annual dividend of USD 700 million (20.57 fils per share) for 2024-2028 or minimum 75% of net profits, whichever is higher, supported by robust cash generation and balance sheet strength. Since our IPO in 2017, we have consistently increased returns to our shareholders through our progressive dividend policy with a dividend track record of USD 400 million for 2018, USD 650 million for 2019, USD 700 million for 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023.
Please get in touch with the Clearing, Settlement and Depository (CSD) Department at Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange by emailing csd@adx.ae or calling +971 2 616 8666
Click here to register for our company newsletter.

Contact Us

For further information on ADNOC Distribution, please contact our investor relations team at ir@adnocdistribution.ae.

Subscribe to Updates

For the latest ADNOC Distribution investor relations updates, please subscribe below

فرصة استثمارية فريدة

تقدم أدنوك للتوزيع فرصة فريدة للمستثمرين من خلال مزيج من نموذج عمل قوي يتسم بالمرونة، قائم على هوامش ربحية عالية، استراتيجية نمو ذكية، وسياسة توزيع أرباح جذابة.

فرصة استثمارية فريدة

الأرقام الأساسية

أدنوك للتوزيع شركة رائدة في قطاع مبيعات الوقود وتشغيل متاجر التجزئة الملائمة، وهي العلامة التجارية الأولى لبيع الوقود بالتجزئة والجملة في دولة الإمارات.

50

عامًا من النجاح

840

إجمالي عدد المحطات

500

إجمالي عدد متاجر التجزئة

14 مليار لتر

إجمالي كميات الوقود (2023)

600 ألف

عدد العملاء في الإمارات الذي يتم خدمتهم بشكل يومي

+13,000

عدد الموظفين +13,000

أحدث النتائج

أعلنت شركة أدنوك للتوزيع تحقيق نتائج قوية في الربع الأول من 2024.

النتائج والعروض التقديمية

product

ماهي مزايا الاستثمار في أدنوك للتوزيع؟

تقدم أدنوك للتوزيع فرصة استثمارية مميزة حيث تتمتع بنموذج أعمال قوي وتدفقات نقدية عالية. تتركز أولويات أدنوك للتويع على تحقيق نمو مستدام في الأرباح وعائدات مجزية لمساهميها.
المزيد
product

رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

تعتبر النتائج القوية التي حققناها في الربع الأول من العام بتحقيق نسبة 18% نمو في الأرباح قبل خصم الفائدة والضريبة والاستهلاك والإطفاء، ليعد ذلك دليلاً على فعالية الاستراتيجية الخمسية التي أعلنت عنها الشركة مؤخراً، والتي تركز على النمو المحلي والحضور الدولي ومواكبة أعمالنا للمستقبل.

المهندس بدر سعيد اللمكي
الرئيس التنفيذي، أدنوك للتوزيع
المزيد
product

التقرير السنوي

استعرض استراتيجيتنا وأدائنا المالي والتشغيلي في تقريرنا السنوي لعام 2023.
المزيد
product

الإدارة العليا ومجلس الإدارة

المزيد
product

تقرير الحوكمة البيئية والاجتماعية وحوكمة الشركات

تعرّف على المزيد حول التزاماتنا البيئية والاجتماعية والمؤسسية والتقدم الذي أحرزناه، من خلال تقرير الحوكمة البيئية والاجتماعية وحوكمة الشركات لعام 2022 .
تعرّف على المزيد

أحدث الأخبار

الأسئلة الشائعة

اعثر على الإجابات التي تبحث عنها في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة
انقر هنا للتسجيل في النشرة الاخبارية لشركتنا عرض جميع الأسئلة الشائعة
تأسست أدنوك للتوزيع في عام 1973 كأول شركة مملوكة لحكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تتولى تسويق وتوزيع المنتجات البترولية محلياً ودولياً. واليوم، تعد الشركة المدرجة في البورصة أكبر موزع للوقود وأكبر مشغل لمحلات التجزئة الملائمة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
أدنوك للتوزيع مدرجة في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية.
رقم تعريف الأوراق المالية الدولي للشركة (ISIN) هو AEA006101017 ورمز المؤشر هو .ADNOCDIST
يبلغ رأس مال الشركة المدفوع 272.294 مليون دولار أمريكي (1 مليار درهم إماراتي) ، مقسم إلى 12.5 مليار سهم، بقيمة اسمية تبلغ 0.02178 دولار  أمريكي (0.08 درهم إماراتي). اعتباراً من 31 ديسمبر 2022، امتلكت شركتنا الأم، شركة بترول أبوظبي الوطنية، 77٪ من الأسهم القائمة.
اعتباراً من 31 ديسمبر 2022، بلغت نسبة التداول الحر لشركة أدنوك للتوزيع 23٪ من أسهمها.
يمكن لأي مستثمر لديه رقم مستثمر مُحدّث مسجل لدى سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية التقدم بطلب لشراء وبيع الأسهم من خلال شركة وساطة مرخصة ومسجلة. لا يمكن التداول في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية إلا من خلال وسيط مرخص. اتصل بالوسيط الخاص بك أو قم بزيارة www.adx.ae (FAQs) للحصول على قائمة بشركات الوساطة.
أدنوك للتوزيع هي الشركة الرائدة على مستوى دولة الإمارات في قطاع التنقل وتوزيع الوقود وتشغيل متاجر التجزئة. تدير أدنوك للتوزيع محطات خدمة في جميع إمارات الدولة السبع، بالإضافة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية ومصر. كما تسوق زيوت التشحيم عبر موزعين في 40 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتدير أدنوك للتوزيع 846 محطة خدمة، منها 532 محطة في دولة الإمارات، 69 محطة خدمة في السعودية و 245 محطة في مصر. وباعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في قطاع التجزئة لغير الوقود في دولة الإمارات، تشغل الشركة 361 متجر تجزئة و34 مركزاً للفحص الفني للمركبات، كما توفر العديد من الخدمات الرائدة التي تشمل غسيل السيارات وتغيير الزيت وشحن المركبات الكهربائية. أدنوك للتوزيع هي أيضاً المسوّق والموزّع الريادي للوقود لعملاء القطاع التجاري والصناعي والحكومي في دولة الإمارات. جميع الأرقام كما في 31 مارس 2024.
تعتزم أدنوك للتوزيع توزيع الأرباح مرتين خلال السنة المالية، بحيث تكون الدفعة الأولى في أكتوبر، والثانية في شهر أبريل من العام الذي يليه. وتنص سياسة توزيع الأرباح للأعوام 2024 إلى 2028 على توزيع أرباح سنوية تبلغ 700 مليون دولار أمريكي (20.57 فلس للسهم) أو على الأقل 75% من صافي الأرباح، أيهما أعلى، مدعومة بتدفقات نقدية وافرة وميزانية عمومية قوية. منذ الطرح العام الأولي في عام 2017، قمنا باستمرار بزيادة عوائد مساهمينا من خلال سياستنا التصاعدية لتوزيعات الأرباح وسجلنا الحافل بتوزيعات الأرباح المجزية التي بلغت 400 مليون دولار لعام 2018، و 650 مليون دولار لعام 2019 ، و 700 مليون دولار لعام 2020، 2021، 2022 و 2023.
يرجى التواصل مع إدارة المقاصة والتسوية والإيداع في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية من خلال البريد الالكتروني csd@adx.ae أو الاتصال على +971 2 616 8666

اتصل بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات حول أدنوك للتوزيع، يرجى التواصل مع فريق علاقات المستثمرين عبر الإيميل
ir@adnocdistribution.ae

العروض الخاصة والحملات الترويجية

سجل في نشرتنا الدورية لتكون أول من يعرف عن أحدث منتجاتنا وعروضنا الخاصة والترويجية.