ADNOC

We have released ADNOC Distribution’s results for the three month period ended September 30, 2018, today, November 15, 2018.

A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 5pm UAE time /1pm London / 8am New York.

To access the conference call, followed by a Q&A session, please dial one of the toll free numbers listed below and enter the conference call access code ‘657384’:

UAE Toll free: 0800 0357 04553
UK Toll free: 020 3936 2999
USA Toll free: 1 845 709 8568

For other countries, please dial the Standard International Access number +44 20 3936 2999.

The conference call will also be webcast live on the company website. To register for the webcast please follow the link.

Please note that participants joining by webcast will be able to ask questions via a chat box within the webcast player.  The webcast will remain available for playback on our website for 60 days.

Please click here to download the presentation materials.